SAGA Winners 2018

SAGA Winners 2018

2018 marked the second time Game Dev Graz awarded the Styrian Game Awards (SAGA). Check out the full list of finalists and more details, and have a look below to see this year’s winners.

There are also photos of the award ceremony and winners, and a local article from Screaming Pixels (german).

Path Out (Grand Prize)

Asymmetric – Enhanced Edition (Local Star Award)

Once Upon A Nightmare (Audience Choice Award)